Key economic releases for next week’s trading. Lots of earnings also released.

BOC and ECB highlight the weekA quick look at the economic calendar next week has the BOC and ECB meeting and statements as the highlights.  The earnings calendar is also full.
On the economic calendar, the key releases by day include:
Monday:

  • Canada Wholesale sales, 8:30 AM ET/1230 GMT

Tuesday:

  • France Flash Manufacturing/Services  PMI, 3 AM ET/0700 GMT
  • German Flash Manufacturing/Sevices PMI, 3:30 AM ET/0730 GMT
  • EU Flash Manufacturing/Sevices PMI, 4 AM ET/0800 GMT

Wednesday:

  • Australia CPI QoQ/Trimmed Mean CPI QoQ.  8:30 PM ET Tuesday/1230 GMt Wednesday.
  • UK Prelim GDP QoQ. 4:30 AM ET/1230 GMT
  • UK Inflation report hearings (tentative)
  • US Durable goods orders preliminary, 8:30 AM ET/1230 GMT.  
  • US new home sales, 10 AM ET/1400 GMT
  • Canada BOC rate statement and decision, 10 AM ET/1400 GMT
  • BOC Press conference 11:15 AM ET/1515 GMT
  • New Zealand trade balance, 5:45 PM ET/2145 GMT

Thursday:

  • ECB statement and decision, 7;45 AM ET/1115 GMT

Friday:

  • US Advanced GDP QoQ.  8:30 AM ET/1230 GMT.  

The earnings for major corporations will include Amazon, Alphabet and Microsoft leading the way.  Below are some of the key earnings releases:
Monday:

  • Kimberly Clark, State Street, Seagate

Tuesday:

  • ATT, GM, Caterpillar, McDonalds, United Technologies, Lilly

Wednesday:

  • Boeing, Coca Cola, Visa, Northrup Grumman, Anthem

Thursday:

  • Amazon, Alphabet, Microsoft, Ford,, UPS, Comcast

Friday:

  • Exxon, Merck, Chevron, Colgate Palmolive

Article Source

Добавить комментарий

Яндекс.Метрика