Рубрика: Forex Market News

Forex Market News

Ethereum Prices Hit Two-Month High, 385 in Sight

To receive Michael’s analysis directly via email, please SIGN UP HERE Ethereum breakout eyes key resistance target- outlook constructive above 320 Check out our New 3Q projections in our Free DailyFX Trading Forecasts. Join Michael for Live Weekly Strategy Webinars on Mondays at 12:30GMT ETH/USD Daily Chart Technical Outlook:Ethereum prices rallied to two-month highs today […]

US Dollar Slammed as Safe Haven Demand Surges

Upcoming Webinars for Week of August 27 to September 1, 2017 Tuesday at 9:45 EDT/13:45 GMT: Live Event Coverage: US Consumer Confidence (AUG) Wednesday at 6:00 EDT/10:00 GMT: Mid-Week Trading Q&A Thursday at 7:30 EDT/11:30 GMT: Central Bank Weekly See the full DailyFX Webinar Calendar for other upcoming strategy sessions The US Dollar (via DXY […]

Яндекс.Метрика